Official blogger

I applied for a position as a ‘Study Abroad Blogger’ for my university and I got it! This means continuing to update my blog regularly throughout the year, the main difference is that I am now representing Durham University. A link to the blog will also be accessible to students and may be featured on the website or used for promotional purposes. It all feels quite official and I’m excited at the prospect of other students being inspired by my experiences. An added bonus is that I receive an iPad mini! It will be so much easier to write on the go and take pictures so I am really pleased. I intended to blog for the whole year but this new title gives me added motivation and encouragement.

Leave a Reply

